Phys(ics)Geek

"...Like frying bacon while naked."
02.09.04 - 6:28 PM

Talk about a pile of steaming horse shit of a day.

I woke up this morning with the worst headache I've ever had in my life... I could barely open my eyes... I don't know how I did it but I made it into my doctors office this morning and saw him...

He gave me a shot...

All is well.

I now also have a migraine prescription in addition to the prescription sleeping pills I take every day...

I'm turning into a friggin' pharmacy I'll tell you what.

I'm also supposed to go back to the doctor within a week to see if I need a CAT scan...

Friggin.

Anyway... I missed my first class of the day... a class in which I have a midterm in the next time it meets... and I skipped my last class of the day because, well... it's a pass/fail seminar class and I'm really not worried about it... plus I was feeling kind of... weird... from the medicine in me and I wanted to relax a bit before kicking my ass studying and working tonight...

Yeah... anyway... that was my shitty day.

Friggin earth going around the friggin sun.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host