Phys(ics)Geek

"It's raining in Baltimore, baby... but everything else is the same."
02.21.04 - 4:54 PM

There's a reason I haven't been updating as often lately...

I mean, I have a ton of stuff to say, but some of it is just stuff that I don't feel comfortable writing about, which is awefully strange considering I've been doing this so long...

I went ahead and started another journal, and its online... but no one is getting the address.

I'm not giving up on this thing though, which some of you might be wondering [yes, I know I move around a lot Eucalia but it's not like I'm that hard to find now, is it? :-) ]. Instead, I'm just going to keep doing my current thing here and the other thing is just for me... so don't ask for the address.

Also, good news has come the last few days... 1.) I sucessfully repaired one computer, 2.) My new computer and the spiffy stuff I ordered for it came in... it now runs a modded version of Slackintosh as well as Mac OS 9... i'll be using it for word processing and mostly... *cough* CODING!!!

So yeah... things are good on the whole "computational" front... which is strange because I've usually got some bug up my butt that's making me want to either rip apart a machine or build a new one... but right now I'm pretty content.

School is going good too... so... everythings great, right?

Well... not exactly.

But if I wanted you to know about that you'd have a link to my other diary, now, wouldn't you?

Later.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host