Phys(ics)Geek

"This blows..."
03.13.04 - 9:42 PM

I spent all day today in the lab working on electrodynamics stuff...

I'm so tired now.

Literally, I know I'm going to pass this class... moreover, I know I'm going to get an A in this class... yet I still pushed and did the entire 8-problem extra credit homework set today.

I'm a loser.

Tonight I believe I'll read and then tomorrow it's more E&M, possibly dynamics, and I'll definitely finish my paper (I don't have much more to do, luckily).

I'm just so bloody tired... I can't deal with this shit... I need the quarter to end NOW!!!

Next quarter is going to kick major ass... I've got Film and Literature (kickass prof for that class too), Introduction to General Relativity (this will be my hardest physics class thus far, PHYS 491), Advanced Electrodynamics II, and Real Analysis.

I think that Real Analysis will be pretty easy...

Relativity and E&M are going to kick my ass and have me working in the labs late into the night...

Film and Literature is just going to be fun... you basically sit around on Monday night and watch movies, then you write about them and turn a paper in on Friday.

Pretty sweet, eh?

Yep.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host