Phys(ics)Geek

"Say it isn't so..."
04.30.04 - 11:21 PM

Things have been pretty boring lately, though I've actually been rather busy.

I got my relativity exam back, and I was the only one to get an actual A on it, and by that I mean a 90%. The next highest score was the guy that I studied with and he had a 72%. Everybody else was in the 40-50% range. So there will be a huge ass curve on the test and my A for the quarter is practically guaranteed now.

Was there any doubt?

Anywho...

So yeah... I have $1.47 in my checking account. Being a college student is a bitch.

Of course, if I didn't spend $4 a day on coffee I'd be $1460 richer come the end of the year...

But I loves me some espresso...

So get this... I haven't talked to anyone on AIM or IRC in the last 48 hours... weird...

Maybe my pathetic loner lifestyle in real life is working its way into my once-fulfilling online social life.

Ha!

'Twas only a matter of time...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host