Phys(ics)Geek

"For the life of me, I can not remember, what made us think that we were wise and we'd never compromise..."
07.18.04 - 7:52 PM

The email change didn't result in the multitude of email bounces I thought it would... funny the way the internet works, I guess.

And I've yet to hear from anybody that I alienated and/or was-in-love-with, so I suppose thats a good thing too. Isn't it?

Spent today lounging around and downloading songs off of iTunes... I'm working on creating the ultimate 90's male rock love song list... which I will hopefully pack into a single CD for my car...

I came across some oldies-but-goodies I had forgotten about:

� Absolutely (Story of a Girl) - Nine Days

� All For You - Sister Hazel

� Save Tonight - Eagle Eye Cherry

� Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something

� Runaround - Blues Traveler

� Freshmen - Verve Pipe

I've also got some of the usual suspects in there: Goo Goo Dolls, Green Day, COUNTING CROWS(!!!), Barenaked Ladies, Hootie and The Blowfish, Matchbox 20, Pearl Jam (that "Last Kiss" song), Third Eye Blind, and the Wallflowers.

All in all it's looking to be that mix that I keep around in my iTunes playlist library...

Yep.

Righty-O!

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host