Phys(ics)Geek

"Pass the volvic..."
09.10.04 - 9:56 PM

I'm ready for school finally...

And what I want to know is why why WHY there are two new beautiful female physics majors when I have my last year of classes???

If I was two years younger, I'd be in class with them...

Karmic retribution I say...

Oy... anyway, I s'pose my situation has it's perks... after all, I am the semi-sexy �ber-intelligent master physics major right now... no one in the department is smarter than I (student wise that is)... and since I'm president of SPS and the TA for both of their classes... I figure if they're gonna get to know anybody it should be me...

Yeah...

The freshies are all out... scampering around like hamsters... looking for Towers Hall (uh... duh? the old looking building in the center of campus with two bigass towers...)

Anyway... I'm pretty tired... I went golfing this evening (booya! bitches I shot a 70 at Champions)...

I leave you with a suggestion for a music download (legally, you insensitive clods): Sci-Fi Wasabi by Cibo Matto

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host