Phys(ics)Geek

"Why do we live like this?"
09.25.04 - 5:10 PM

My experiment is completed. All my data is collected and I'm done with all hardcore analysis of data. I wish my results were a little more acurate... but that's what error analysis is for. That starts tomorrow.

For now, I need to finish my write-up... and begin the arduous task of writing the paper.

I also have a shitload of geometry (30+ problems), quantum, and research-related stuff to do.

So... it's 5 now... I'm going to work to around 11 tonight... then get up early tomorrow morning and work all day...

Including a quantum homework session with the guys tomorrow evening...

I must say... it feels good to have clearly defined items on a list which I can focus my energy on.

I also want to get out sometime this weekend and go biking...

I'm all fat and stuff... need to get in shape.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host