Phys(ics)Geek

"Stress."
10.02.04 - 9:20 PM

I wasted the day... I mean... it was probably good for the soul, because I did a lot of relaxing things today. I bought a new iPod for one, which is totally sweet.

I also went golfing and watched a movie. Good things, right?

Right.

But now, I'm feeling the crunch of the fact that I have a lab report due on Tuesday which I've yet to finish, a paper due on Wednesday, a quantum homework due on Wednesday, a geometry quiz due on Wednesday, an article summary due on Tuesday, I have to read Hamlet (I'm not going to though, I've read Hamlet five times already), and a ton of studying that needs to be done because midterms are coming up soon.

So stressed.

And, to top it all off, I have a case of physics-writers block... I sit down to right my lab report and I cannot for the life of me make it sound as eloquent as my lab reports usually sound.

I had to write the abstract five times before I came up with some drivel that would suffice.

Ack!

I need to just sit down, and start writing it...

Yes...

I make it through Wednesday and everything will be fine.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host