Phys(ics)Geek

"Your mission, should you choose to accept it..."
10.22.04 - 9:42 PM

Pretty crummy day... I did the quantum homework which was due this afternoon with relative ease, when I left the other guys in the class were still chugging through the next to last problem.

Guess all that extra math is helping?

I have a metric tonne of stuff to do this weekend...

� Finish the code for my rutherford scattering experiment.
� Write a presentation on said experiment.
� A geometry take-home quiz (this should be pretty easy, they're just a few problems from the book, half of which I've done already.)
� I have to write a paper about one of Sadat Hasan Manto's works.
� I have to write an introduction to my research for my proposal, as well as come up with several *good* summaries of relevant articles... which I find pretty useless... I'm in a class to teach me how to do research when I've been active in research for a year and a half...

Anyway... I want to check one of those items off of my list tonight and I think the most probable would be the research garbage, so I'm going to get started on that.

Lovely way to spend a Friday evening, no?

Feeling: Good
Listening To: Yo-Yo Ma - Unaccompanied Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BMV 1007

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host