Phys(ics)Geek

"It's just the same hard candy, you're remembering again..."
11.07.04 - 10:44 PM

Tomorrow is my qm test... I'll kick ass on it. Why so confident, you ask? Well... I've spent twice as much time as anyone else as far as studying goes, I'm more mathematically mature than any of the other guys (they're actually AFRAID of these integrals... I scoff at them), I understand the material because I've been doing something quite similar for months, since it's related to my research, and... I'm the shit.

Yeah... I also have to give a presentation tomorrow in geometry, but I think I have that pretty well down pat.

And... that's it. Aside from grocery shopping this morning, and a little meditation Saturday, I've done nothing but study all weekend.

Well... I did sleep, and ate some... but mostly it was studying...

Feeling: Optimistic as Fuck!
Listening To: Counting Crows - Hard Candy

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host