Phys(ics)Geek

"A simple prop, to occupy my time."
01.24.04 - 7:48 PM

This is my journal.

About me? I'm a geek that likes to do math, play golf, play tennis, study philosophy (especially Plato and Sir Thomas Aquinas, as well as Descartes), take photos with my digital camera, design websites, and many other things.

I'm busy with school most of the time, though it's not because I want it to be that way.

In fact, as I've recently learned, the fact that I'm so caught up in physics isn't such a good thing... I tend to alienate people and that's probably why I'm lonely so often.

My favorite thing to do is spend all night in the Observatory at the college I go to and study the stars... I'm pretty sure because it's one of the few things that we can study so intensely from so far away.

I should write more about myself... but I'm really not in that good of a mood right now so I'm not going to.

If you want to know more about me read my profile after I update it and keep reading, I'll be updating nearly everyday and maybe even more...

It's one of the few things I enjoy doing that isn't such a bad thing I guess... I've been on Diaryland for about years consistently, save for the self-enforced sabbatical I imposed here for the last three months.

But that's over now.

I'll be once again putting my thoughts out there on public display.

Good day.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host