Phys(ics)Geek

"Soy... un perdedor... I'm a loser baby... so why don't you kill me?"
02.07.04 - 10:52 PM

I'm exhausted.

I couldn't sleep last night... so I got up in the middle of the night and went jogging... while I was jogging it started snowing...

I came home and was able to sleep for a few hours... but this morning I got up and went in to work in the lab for a few hours...

I finished up making these devices for this experiment... of course... they aren't going to be used for nearly a year but when the time comes they'll be ready...

Yep.

Then I came home and studied... which is what everyone else does on Saturdays right?

I did do one good thing today... I went to Best Buy and purchased season 1 of the West Wing on DVD...

That's such an awesome show I know that I'll be fitting into my busy schedule all 22 episodes next week.

Yeah...

I'm a loser. I know this.

I also spent most of the day entertaining thoughts of what it would be like to set off and become a permanent tourist...

I think I'd have great fun for a year or two if I did that but I'd end up back in college studying physics again...

Funny... the only time today when I WASN'T thinking about leaving my life was when I was in the lab trying to get a problem with my circuit design solved...

Anyway... I'm blabbing about stuff that makes everybody hate me so I'll shut up now.

Cheers.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host