Phys(ics)Geek

"Sheer bitching... feel free to ignore."
02.10.04 - 11:13 PM

Between what I managed to study this weekend with my splitting headache (unimportant) and the five and a half hours that I spent studying tonight... I should so kick ass on this test.

I'm exhausted.

Literally... I don't think I've been this tired in a long time.

I can't keep this up... I really can't.

These fifteen hour days aren't good for my health (migraine headaches each day that I'm pretty sure would kill a lesser man), it's not good for my social life (I was invited to a party tonight... but alas... I had to make sure I know how to use Gauss's Law), and furthermore...

IT'S BEGINNING TO PISS ME OFF!!!

You try doing advanced vector calculus for nine hours a day, throw in some high order differential equations, a delta distribution or two, and more Fourier Transforms than you can shake a stick at... you try that and then tell me that it's not going to drive you insane.

If you do... and... you won't... but if you do... I'll call you a liar.

A big fat liar.

You don't want to be a liar do you?

Do you?

No?

Good.

See? I'm losing my mind already... I'm talking to you as if you're an actual person... but in "reality" you're just a little white box on a girly purple background...

::scratches head::

My head hurts...

I'm not insane... yet.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host