Phys(ics)Geek

"You do what I do and try not to get frustrated with life..."
02.17.04 - 10:28 PM

I'm really tired... I have an eight o'clock advanced electrodynamics class tomorrow... and I want to sleep...

But... I'm not laying in bed right now...

Right now I'm typing this bullshit to rest my nerves a bit as they are a bit frazzled from working on two physics problems for the last four and a half hours.

Yeah...

And y'know what... I was taking a shortcut and plugging in a lot of the math into Mathematica...

And even with the aid of the most advanced computer algebra system in the world... I'M STILL NOT DONE!!!

ARGH!!!

But I suppose it's all good... my problem set isn't due until Thursday afternoon and I've already made a pretty significant dent into it...

I like denting things.

I'm just really really tired...

I'm going to go sleep now...

Maybe I'll get lucky and I'll wake up in Toledo next to a stripper named Maxine with a hangover and a tattoo that says "I like big butts and I cannot lie..."

Yeah... probably not.

But all you other brothers can't deny... ::raps::

Can you tell I'm running on fumes? Yeah... thought so.

Later.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host