Phys(ics)Geek

"Omaha... somewhere in middle America... get right to the heart of matters... it's the heart that matters more.
02.27.04 - 9:38 PM

"This girl listens to the band play, she says 'Where have you been?' I say 'I been right here, waiting for you.'"

The Counting Crows rock... 'nuff said.

Best. Band. Ever.

~

So I had to do a little rearranging today... y'see... I seem to have accumulated a lot of books in the last few months... so I had to rearrange my bookcase to provide room for the extra tomes...

But all is good now...

I also decided to put my desktop's case on the floor so I'd have more desk space... which really helps when you usually have to spend all evening with at least a notebook and sometimes a physics text balanced precariously on your lap.

But it's all good now.

Yup yup.

Alright... I know that it's ten o'clock on a Friday night and all, and that as a 20-year old college student I should be out getting shitfaced and/or laid right now... but I'm not so I might as well take advantage of this time while I have it and do some math...

Later.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host