Phys(ics)Geek

"A Change of Plans"
02.29.04 - 8:26 PM

Played golf with Anna Kournikova and her twin today...

Or at least they could have been...

Best. Round. Ever.

And not just because of the twins... I came in under par.

Shot 70 on a par 72 course... my best ever for this course... and with the distractions... hmm...

I should see if I can get Anna Kournikova to walk with me whenever I play golf...

I could join the PGA.

Yeah...

Screw physics...

I've decided I'm going to try and date a hot chick and play golf for a living and be a millionaire and win a Master's by the time I'm 21.

I've got 10 months... think I can do it?

Hmm...

The Master's is April 5th - 11th...

A Green Jacket and Anna Kournikova in a little over a month?

If I can do that the million dollars will follow...

Well... I can do Fast Fourier Transforms in my head now and that only took a day and a half... imagine what I can do in a month!!!

;-)

(I just know you all love it when I'm facetious.)

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host