Phys(ics)Geek

"31.69 nHz = once a year"
03.10.04 - 7:13 PM

My lecture was a huge sucess!!! I ton more people came than I expected and my presentation was beautiful on the big screen...

And ten-dimensional space... it blows people minds... hehe

Yeah, it was awesome.

Kickass even.

But yeah... now that I'm done with that mess I have to finish writing the paper.

And finish an E&M problem set and a dynamics problem set and a vector spaces problem set...

Then I have five books to read by Tuesday...

Then I have to do another E&M problem set...

Umm... oh... then I need to kick my ass and learn the physics of this quarter inside, out, backwards, forwards, and with a cherry on top.

Yup.

I think I'll go do that now...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host