Phys(ics)Geek

"Broadcast me a joyful noise..."
03.30.04 - 9:01 PM

Well... the headache that I had for three days because of doing schoolwork has finally went away...

I had to double-up on my migraine medicine (yes, I know that probably was stupid) and it went away... it'll be back by the end of the week, I'm sure of it.

My astronomy class is going to be hilariously easy... we have a constellation quiz that's worth 10% of our grade, and I'm pretty sure I could ace it today...

I wasn't taking notes on, get this... the scientific method, so I wrote down all the constellations I knew and could identify...

I had 43 constellations written down... and I could have wrote four more down... but I couldn't quite remember where they would be this time of year... so I didn't count them.

I'm pretty certain that I can pass this class.

Actually, I'm pretty sure I'll pass it with a 110%...

Yep.

Electrodynamics II is going to be a killer, I can tell.

How?

Two words: another midterm, and two more homework assignments than last quarter. That right there adds about 30 total hours onto the time I'll need to put into the class.

Well... I need to look at my Real Analysis... a.k.a. Advanced "Abstract Sequences and Series" homework... that is to say, my Advanced A.S.S homework.

Later.

P.S. I'm betting a little ASS will bring my headache back, any takers?

P.P.S. Flirted with this cute junior in my astronomy class... hmm... I'm just now begining to realize how kickass it is that I have a key to the Observatory... heh heh heh

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host