Phys(ics)Geek

"It's all about the people... they're ever so demanding."
03.31.04 - 10:12 PM

I'm having trouble lately finding things to write about for this thing. I go through phases, really. And, right now I'm in what I call a "boring lull of despair and frustration".

You see... lately, I've been having a lot of different thoughts floating around in my head... most of which I don't feel comfortable emblazoning into the 21st century equivalent of a stone tablet that I have afore me...

I'm just not feeling the "openness" of this thing that I once felt.

I guess it's sort of like how Gorbachev's glasnost didn't quite work out like he wanted it too either...

(Clearly I paid attention in AP History in high school.)

Oh well... I don't know... I'll probably get kicked out of this rut by some psuedo-melodramatic trauma or crisis that allows manages to come up... somewhere or somehow...

Usually it involves someone of the opposite sex...

So perhaps to increase the feasibility that my journal writing will return... I should seek out an enter into a useless, trivial fling which I shall no doubt take too seriously and which will also no doubt inflict a lot of malice into my world and thereby increase the probabilty (in a 1/r^2 density curve, no less) the feeling which I am able to convey directly to you, the reader.

In short... I'm not really able to put into words the way I feel right now, so to make my life interesting for you voyeurs I should enter into a destined to fail romantic clash...

Yeah... I'm game.

But remember... this is NOT because I'm a lonely individual... it's because I feel bad for YOU...

I know that you want to live vicariously through me... so I'll let you...

...ya crazy sumbitch!

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host