Phys(ics)Geek

"A typical Friday night in the life of a geek..."
04.02.04 - 8:06 PM

Tomorrow is the big ECC math competition...

My team... we gon' kick some ass and do some math, baby!

We're the motherfuckin' A-team fool... except B.A. is a math and physics double major...

I pity da foo!

Yeah... so I'm relaxing for that... how am I relaxing? Recompiling the kernel on my main machine (trying to get APM to work, in case any linux sysadmins read this and are wondering why) and on my laptop I'm typing this and downloading the latest ISO release of Darwin...

Speaking of, has anyone had any luck getting Darwin/X86 to install on a local machine?

I think I might try...

Fuck... my computer locked up while compiling... this can't be good...

Later.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host