Phys(ics)Geek

"Heard your voice in between the lines..."
04.13.04 - 9:55 PM

Today was a weird day, but in a good day. First of all my E&M and Astronomy prof (one prof, two classes) got a flat tire or some shit on the way to class and therefore offered me four hours of free time to get homework done. I used it to finish my relativity homework completely as well as get the first E&M problem done.

Which is kickass because no instead of being about two hours behind in my schedule (I'm �ber-organized, don't laugh or I'll pencil in ten seconds to kick your ass) I'm about two ahead of schedule.

Yes... that means that I get the evening off now!!!

w00t!

So I'm now kind of sitting here, in a semi-funk, thinking about life as well as my new website.

Yes, I'm restarting my own website.

I had a bad experience with the last one... the short-lived kjizel.com.

This time I'm trying to come up with something with a tad bit more substance and a tad less kitsch.

Which is rather hard, for me anyway.

Well... I'm going to just sit here now, and stop typing.

::twiddles thumbs::

Yep.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host