Phys(ics)Geek

"Soon enough you're gonna think of me... and how I used to be."
04.25.04 - 9:09 PM

So, I guess I feel better today.

I went to the lab and spent nine hours working and doing stuff that required the full use of my brainpower leaving no room for wallowing in loneliness.

So I feel a little better.

Not a lot better but enough that I'm not deleting my journal and I reinstalled AIM... yep.

So yeah...

Jake's pathology report came back yesterdau, and it showed that the softball-sized mass they removed a few weeks ago showed no signs of malignancy, so he won't be needed any chemotherapy. Which is good because my mom already spent enough money for the surgery which would cover the cost of three or four Kia automobiles...

Hah... I made fun of Kia and bitched about money in one fell swoop...

Beat that sucka.

Yeah...

That's all folks.

Bwahahaha... HumanForSale.com says I'm worth $2,331,610.00... I find that funny...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host