Phys(ics)Geek

"I can take a hint."
04.24.04 - 10:42 PM

So get this, I'm pretty sure that I really don't have any friends. I mean real friends. I have people that seem to like to hang out on occaision with me, but the minute I want to talk about anything except computers I get shunned from the group and am forced to sit alone in silence.

And, there's always the people from Otterbein. But I've realized that those people really aren't my friends, they just like to "hang out" with me because I can do the homework problems damn good, and they wouldn't get the answers unless we all "worked together"...

Lastly, there's the internet folk. And that's just what they are, internet folk. With these it seems that all I ever need to do to realize their true thoughts about me are to look back through my email archives. Yep... there's one... I'm an ass. There's another... and another... and another.

I think that I should go away for a while... people seem to be indicating that they'd like to see me go away...

What people are saying about Kellen:

"I wish you would stop emailing me! I don't like you! Hell, nobody likes you!"

"i've had enough, and know enough, to make my decision of not wanting to be associated with you in any way" ... "oh and one more thing that ive always wanted to say, - the world does not revolve around physics(and i'm speaking figuratively). and just because you're getting a double major in it, doesn't mean that you know everything that there is to know about everything. so stop acting like it. "

"Yeah... I think you're pretty much worthless. Sorry, but it's just my opinion."

"Go kill yourself."

Honest to goodness correspondence to your good buddy Kellen.

Yep.

And I always thought I made the right decisions. I thought I was a nice guy, I never wanted to be "that guy"...

Oy... I hate myself.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host