Phys(ics)Geek

"If you, would like to tell me maybe, just go ahead now..."
04.26.04 - 7:46 PM

After two hours we had one problem done, and were basically convinced that it was wrong, so we up and left. No sense wasting time doing something you aren't doing right. So I'm going in tomorrow to get some stuff done and hopefully get help with this stuff.

Basically, it's only the beginning of midterm week one and we're already burnt to a crisp.

Plus, we were messing around in the lab, and caused a minor explosion.

You know, when you're so frustrated that you nearly blow up the lab and kill yourselves, you basically need to RELAX.

Which is why my ass is sitting here, not thinking about the electric field between a parallel plate capacitor, drinking a beer and watching TV.

I need a break.

(Although I'm probably going to work on it some more tonight...)

Yeah...

That's it.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host