Phys(ics)Geek

"The following journal entry contains implicit (maybe even some explicit) gloating and I'm-better-than-you overtones... those with inferiority complexes... consider yourselves warned."
05.05.04 - 6:13 PM

Yeah so I was walking down the hall today on the second floor of the science building that I work (*cough* live...) in and I see this really really really really really (I cannot emphasize this enough) really beautiful girl walking towards me.

Now, being the, well, let's call it, "total loser mongoloid" that I am, when I see a pretty girl I tend to avert my eyes and stare at the pretty research bulletin boards that line the hall.

Yeah, so I'm walking, trying not to trip while staring at the research boards... and all of a sudden...

"Hello!"

::shakes head:: "Whaaaaaaaa?"

"Hello!"

"Oh... uh... hello..." MY GOD COULD I SOUND MORE LIKE A MENTALLY DISABLED INDIVIUAL (how do you like the new politically correct K-man?).

Then she kept walking... and I did the same... and as I turned into the physics department office to bitch to the laboratory professor that the beakers were disappearing (don't ask), I looked in her direction.

And I don't know it must have been perfect timing or something because just I was about to disappear into the office she looked over her should, smiled, and...

*dramatic pause*

.

.

.

... waved.

Oh. My. God.

The most beautiful girl I've seen... like... EVER... was flirting... with me.

It's a good thing I disappeared behind the door to the physics department too, because I tripped and almost fell into Diane's desk (the physics department secretary).

Yuhhuh... that'll happen when...

Duh duh duhhhhhh...

KELLEN HAS MOJO AGAIN!!!

"Go Kellen! It's ya birthday! Get bus-ay! Uh uh uh!!!"

Okay so that was dumb but yeah...

Second base with a girl I think I'm dating now and a girl who I haven't even had to help with math homework is checking my ass out...

Booya!

Philosophy majors... pine for this kind of lifestyle.

They might party... but I'm smart... and the chicks... they dig it.

That's it... back to reality... I have an E&M midterm to study for... back to the world of differential equations and imaginary magnetic monopoles...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host