Phys(ics)Geek

"In preparation for mojo-fest 2004..."
05.07.04 - 3:16 PM

What comes to mind when you hear..

..snow?: Don't eat it unless it's white.

..rain?: It has ruined many a round of golf.

..tornado?: Rednecks on TV going "SHHHHHHHOOOOOOO!!!"

..summer love?: Does this exist?

..Jon?: Best friend in High School.

..Mike?: A physics major that likes Evercrack.

..Shea?: A stadium.

..banana?: Monkey.

..dizzy?: How much did I drink last night?

..Laura?: I dated a girl named Laura once... she bit me.

..Juan?: Kid whose brother smoked too much pot and threw up in Calculus in high school.

..car?: There's nothing that says 'mojo' more than a 1991 white Toyota Camry with a missing hubcap and a bumper that says "I read your email."

..white?: Michael Jackson.

..peppermint?: Does my breath stink?

..New Found Glory?: "Shit warmed over?"

..placebo?: obecalp

..orange juice?: Citric Acid! Oh yeah!

..candid camera?: Why do they ALWAYS show a middle aged dude getting shmacked in the wang with a baseball? Honestly, it's funny... but when it happens to you, from then on it just makes you want to vomit.

..sister?: "I swear man, I didn't know she was your sister." *blacks out*

..brother?: E-dub

..hate?: CHEMISTS!

..school?: lab.

..President?: Dubya!

..football?: I used to be a tight-end... hmm... I used to have a girlfriend too...

..rap?: Iggy Pop

..pop?: Jay-Z

..rock?: Beethoven

..punk?: Cat Stevens

..sex?: "Yes, please?"

..death?: Squirrels.

..baby?: Shouldn't this be after "sex" and much before "death"?

..duuude?: I STOLE YOUR CAR YOU STONER SONOFABITCH!!!

..the end?: "I am the very model of a amodern major general..."

I'm weird.

I have a date and it's going to take me HOURS to get ready for it (because I'm going to the lab first!).

Peace.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host