Phys(ics)Geek

"I hate myself and I want to die."
05.08.04 - 11:46 PM

I'm not going out with "the girl" anymore.

After spending all day in the various laboratories I'm tasked with running, I thought about it a lot, and I've come to the conclusion that she's really not interested in me.

Which, I suppose, is perfectly reasonable.

Yep... so it's back to spending all my free time doing miscellaneous physics stuff.

Yep...

It's great fun.

Not depressing at all.

Nope.

I burned my hand today something fierce... I spilled some highly concentrated sulfuric acid on one of my fingers... hurts like a motherfucker...

It was just a few drops... but enough that it basically went through my skin and into muscle before I could neutralize the acid...

Oh well... in a few days it'll be healed and it'll be just another scar...

(I've done this once before... and it was much worse the first time.)

That's one thing I didn't have to deal with at Staples... shit blowing up routinely...

Honest to Jeebus... I know the first names of just about every firefighter in Westerville...

Anyway... I'm tired. I feel like swallowing some elemental lithium and then chugging a glass of water (KABOOM!)... but other than that... I'm fine and dandy!

Cheers!

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host