Phys(ics)Geek

"I'll be standing here... for the next 100 years..."
05.09.04 - 10:46 PM

"I'm just saying... if you were in an accident, I wouldn't stop for a beer."

"If you were in an accident I wouldn't stop for red lights..."

I want somebody that wouldn't stop for red lights for me...

I think that my problem is I'm basically the only 20 year old in Ohio that's not looking for a row in the hay but something lasting. A friendship that blossoms into a best-friendship (I know that's not a word, back off, foo!) and then blossoms (my vocabulary sucks spherical bodies) into a love that lasts forever... or at least forever in terms of our lives...

That was complicated.

Anyway... before that can happen I suppose I need to find some chicks that dig me not just for the fact that I can do their physics homework in my head.

Yep.

*sigh* I need a beer.

I think that the best thing for me to do is to take some classes where there are female students. Because in math and especially my physics classes, I'm with the same group of guys for all of them...

Although there are two female physics majors coming to OC next year...

Though by the time they get to the upper-level shtuff I'll just be the senior research kid that's been published nine times and runs the SPS meetings with an iron fist...

"ORDER!!! THE MEETING WILL COME TO ORDER!!! DON'T MAKE ME TURN THE OLD VAN de GRAFF GENERATOR AND BOMBARD YOU FOOLS WITH A TON OF X-RAYS!!! That's right... y'all shutup when you heard that'n..."

Wow I'm a psychopath...

::shudders::

I wonder how much it would cost to put padding on the walls of my bedroom???

Although, that might not be a good idea because should I ever be capable of persuading a woman to come into my house, let alone my bedroom, the padding on the walls and exorbitant number of computers would surely send her screaming for the hills...

Are there hills around here?

I'm sure I could make her find some...

I'm being all self-deprecating again so I think I'll shut up now and twiddle my thumbs...

::twiddling thumbs::

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host