Phys(ics)Geek

"What brings me down now, is love... 'cause I can never get enough."
05.23.04 - 10:34 PM

I'm tired of being smart.

Because really, what does the smart guy get?

He gets problems.

And it sucks to because I know what the hell is wrong with me... I know exactly what the fuck is wrong with me and I know how to fix it... but I don't want to fix it because I don't feel like I should have to...

And I'm too busy fixing everybody else's problems that mine get put on the back burner...

Just pisses me off sometimes...

Plus, it doesn't help that I don't really have anyone that I can talk to without fear of retribution/losing-face/argumentation/apathy/pity/anger/who-know-what...

I think that's the problem... because you only get that kind of a relationship after having a significant other for an awefully long time...

Goddamn relationships.

Fuck it... I guess I'll be the "smart guy" until I get my Ph.D.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host