Phys(ics)Geek

"And pi... is a maaaagic number..."
05.24.04 - 10:27 PM

I decided that I needed a bit of a break from this physics shit... and I also decided that I'd look better with some bling...

So I'm going to be a gangsta rapper...

Yep...

You can call me "50 cent...i-meters."

Here's a sample of my first hit...

"Uh uh uh... yo shawty... it's ya sig figs... you's cutting off too many of dem sig figs... we gonna party when you learn dem sig figs... and yes, I give a fuck because they's sig figs!!!

You can find me in da lab,
pondering da vast,
and computing to the max
the quantum nature of the atttttt
- ommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I'm in to doing math I ain't getting any love,
so come show me a path, i'll integrate around it in disgust."

Yep... that's meant to be lame. It will have its niche... lame ass scientists that know what integrating around a path is and that like to meditate... Yeah, so that basically means that I'm laughing my shit off when reading that and everybody else is sitting there like this...

::blink::

But I'm telling you... I'm the only physics gangsta rapper... I've got a corner on the market...

So... buy my CD!!!

It has the above hit plus these great tunes...

"E'erybody in da lab getting tipsy."
"I like big calculators (and I cannot divide)"
"It's getting hot in herrre (who left the synchrotron on?)"
"My Band (is 66.7 KHz)" f/ M&M and the Eastside Intagratas
"Let me see that Tong ('cause I dropped my pencil in the liquid nitrogen, again)"
"Caroline (She DON'T need no golden calculator)"
"Shake ya Beakas" f/P-Diddy and the Precipitates

and the next big hit...

"π... is a magic number."

Word.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host