Phys(ics)Geek

"Serenity, now! Serenity, now!"
05.27.04 - 9:32 PM

I'm so frustrated right now it's unbelievable...

I just finish a killer week of hard work, and now I get hit with all this stuff that I need to get done...

I've got to go talk to the financial aid lady and make sure my scholarships are still on for next year, and I need to make sure I can get paid for the research this summer as well as for the lab... (I'm pretty sure I can it's just a matter of jumping through all the hoops...)

I also have to get prepped for the end of the week. My talk is prepared... I just need to finish coding and then do some sort of visualization of the data. That's pretty easy though... And, of course, I have my next round of problem sets/final E&M midterm/I don't know what else...

It's like... EVERYTHING is demanding my attention right now...

Argh...

Worst. Frustration. Ever.

Need a break... need to sit online and chill for hours and hours and just relax...

I've got like 20 emails from people to answer all regarding something important and I have the time to take care of it all now... but I don't bloody want to.

I want to sit here... and relax.

I'm not relaxed...

Can you tell?

.

.

.

That didn't help...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host