Phys(ics)Geek

"Crimson and clover, over and over..."
05.30.04 - 8:11 PM

No update for a while... I've been pretty busy lately, what with finals coming up with the quickness...

I got my stuff finally set for this summer... I'll be making a shitload of money to do theoretical physics and hang out with physicists all day acting as their little research pawn...

But it's all good... you have to start somewhere and I'll already be able to pull rank on the freshmen schmuck that's doing the dirty work over the summer making a quarter of what I'll be pulling in...

Anywho... I'm doing pretty good lately... meditation in the morning is leaving my brain balanced through the day, I'm doing well with classes and at my job, and I eat I healthy diet that high in fiber, what more could a guy ask for...

I'm going to go clean my golf clubs...

Cheers.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host