Phys(ics)Geek

"You've been waiting a long time... to fall down..."
06.03.04 - 10:34 PM

I'm tired.

So much fucking work to be done... it's making me remember what it was like to work for Staples during the Back-to-School season...

No... no... this is much worse.

I've got too much on my plate already, and the profs keep piling it on...

I dunno... it doesn't help that I've been sad lately... maybe it just happens that way... when I'm stressed I'm all "sad-lonely-depressed-Kellen" and when I'm not it's just "lonely-but-able-to-ignore-it-Kellen".

Its the same old stuff... I feel unworthy of people's companionship and compassion and feel like a general loser... even though my grades and my "friends" say otherwise...

I'm tired.

I want to listen to slow Counting Crows songs and lay in bed for a week...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host