Phys(ics)Geek

"I'm happy and pretty soon I won't look like Shrek... not that Shrek isn't one sexy mofo... I'm just kind of tired of being green... err.. yeah... exactly..."
06.09.04 - 10:48 PM

You know what... I had a damn good day today.

A little golf. A little tennis. Getting in shape. Feeling good about myself.

If you have a problem with that... well... that's your problem. HA! Get it? YOUR PROBLEM!

Anyway...

I'm kind of tired. I have to go to work tomorrow. But hey... work for me now is nothing like work for me last year at this time.

Work is cool, and fun, and intellectually challenging. Which is a hell of a lot better than boring, drab, and suicidal-thought-inducing.

So tomorrow... I'm going to get up in the morning, jog, drink some coffee, go to work, and come home in a nearly guaranteed good mood.

That's kickass if you ask me.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host