Phys(ics)Geek

"I wake up to the sounds of music, Mother Mary come to me... speaking words of wisdom, let it be..."
06.10.04 - 9:27 PM

"I wake up to the sounds of music, Mother Mary come to me... speaking words of wisdom, let it be..."

I think that I need to do what normal people do, and develop a set of really close, good friends... Y'know... like on that show on NBC... with the six people... in New York... What's it called? Oh yes, F�R�I�E�N�D�S.

I think that it would be a good idea to do such a thing.

I don't know what you think about it... but that's because I don't live inside your brain. If I did, I bet I'd find it scary and I'd find myself saying "I want my mommy..." a lot...

Just my thinking about your head...

I'm kind of tired. I ran 2.4 miles today in the rain around a lake... Yep... I'll do a lot to stop looking like Shrek...

Because, I think that maybe I should start giving a damn about myself... I should stop giving a flying-fuck (where does this expression come from? I've never seen a flying-fuck, have you? Do they maybe mean "duck"?) what you think of me... or what you don't think of me...

I'm tired...

I ran 2.4 miles around a lake today in the rain...

And I fell down and conked my noggin...

It's kind of bothering me...

I did it after I ran 2.4 miles around a lake today in the rain. All so I stop looking like shrek...

I look like shrek.

So to stop looking like Shrek I'm going to start working out...

Like today, I ran 2.4 miles around a lake in the rain... and it was slippery and I slipped and hit my head... I did it after running 2.4 miles in the rain around a lake...

Yeah...

[I know I'm not very funny, and short term memory loss is no laughing matter... but don't I at least get a sympathy laugh???]

Anyway... that's it for me...

Catch ya on the flip side. (Again, where do these stupid-ass expressions come from???)

[P.S. It should be, under no circumstances, hard to guess what band did the song that inspired today's title...]

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host