Phys(ics)Geek

"God don't make lonely girls..."
07.15.04 - 8:24 PM

I haven't posted in a while, I know... I've been fairly busy...

Between building a new home network, and dealing with the headaches of switching internet service providers, as well as dealing with the frustration of my current coding assignment, I've been too busy to update.

But that should change now that the computer situation has pretty much stabilized and my research advisor will be back in town on Monday or Tuesday...

I really don't have a lot to write about anyway...

It may be the new 4 Mbps internet connection, or it might be of my own doing... but I've been in a better mood these past few days.

And when Kellen isn't bitchy, Kellen is boring.

(Don't worry though, I had to let a couple of ex-girlfriends know that I changed my email address, because I couldn't rightly not let them have a means of making my life miserable... so there may be newfound drama entering my life sooner rather than later...)

G'day.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host