Phys(ics)Geek

"Oh where oh where can my baby be?"
07.20.04 - 10:18 PM

Today, while I was driving down the street that goes right past the science building, I saw this girl that I dated once walking towards the science building. Things didn't work out between her and I, and I don't know why, but I hurried and parked as quick as I could and tried to catch up to her...

I wanted to say hi really badly...

She's a nice girl, someone I would have thought I could date, but things didn't work out... so I don't know why I so wanted to say hi to her.

I think I consciously wanted to just say hello, but unconsciously I wanted to say "Hey... I'm not dating you, and I'm happy... HA HA HA!!! Bet you want me? Do you? Please tell me you want me???"

Anyway... I'm weird.

I didn't catch her.

Damned orientation crowd and the taking of my normal parking space right next to the science building...

I'm frustrated and not feeling very eloquent tonight... therefore, I bid you adieu.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host