Phys(ics)Geek

"'Cause I can feel it... I feel like I'm falling for you... But I'm scared to, let go... I'm scared 'cause my heart has been hurt so..."
08.23.04 - 11:07 PM

Interesting day, I must say... phy6grl (my new love interest... keeping things anonymous) came to my house and we talked geek speak for a few hours... mostly discussing why we chose physics... of course... then we talked about goals and dreams... which... blew my mind... and I showed her 'round the casa de Kellen... she likes my mom's Tchockes... ::shudders::

Anywho...

I'm pretty tired thanks to my little friend Ambien and I've got an early morning (10:30... hey! I'm a physicist... if it's before noon, it's early!) meeting...

And, for s's and g's... tell me what you all think of this. It's what I think I'm going with for the new design of the OC Society of Physics Students website...

In other words, tell me you love me...

By the way... my new website is coming online soon, so updates here may slow down... or stop for a while... don't worry, I'm going to try to update here as well as in the blog I'll be keeping on my new site... which, I'll also have a link to on here somewhere...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host