Phys(ics)Geek

"I should be putting my books back on their shelves right now..."
08.27.04 - 7:36 PM

I have sixteen cents in my checking account...

I don't know how this happened... I had $2543.56 just two weeks ago... oh wait... I bought a laptop and a shitload of RAM and hey... paid my bills!

Gotta love being a college student!

Thank goodness I have credit cards... and that gas stations accept credit cards...

Eh... I can bum some cash off of E-dub...

Hmm... I need to remember to change credit cards if I buy anything off of iTunes in the next two weeks...

'Cause I don't want to forget and rack up $80 in overdraft fees on a $0.99 rendition of "I saw the witchdoctor..."

Oh eee... oh ahh ahh... ting tang wadda wadda bing bang!

Yup... it's in your head now too...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host