Phys(ics)Geek

"Don't fear the reaper..."
09.11.04 - 8:43 PM

Changed my layout... those propagandistic little buttons on the bottom were bugging me... nevertheless...

I didn't really get much done today... bought the new version of Photoshop and played around with it... pretty much the same as the last version...

I'm pondering buying the MacroMedia Studio MX thing... I figure, learning Flash would be a goo way to waste my time, no?

I have all my stuff ready for school... and tonight I'm going to assemble my notebooks and such (well... put paper in them, heh) and throw some new pencils in my backpack... and replace the batts in my TI-89...

I'm so ready to get going with this stuff... Quantum Mechanics, Advanced Lab, Advanced Geometries, some English class, an Honor's Seminar, and a math seminar... let's roll already...

I need to go to MicroCenter tomorrow and get one of those neoprene slide-in cases for my new laptop... the one for my old iBook is way to small for the HP...

Yep... I do that, buy some ink... and some pants... and I'll be set...

:-P

Time to go back to kicking ass...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host