Phys(ics)Geek

"Welcome back, welcome back, welcome back..."
09.15.04 - 11:43 PM

Ugh... geometry sucks. Proofs suck...

Freaking orthocenters and pedal triangles and other stuff that even I, in my infinite math wisdom, have no clue as to what exactly it is...

Quantum isn't bad, though I expected the first homework to be light-lifting, and it was... I actually got two of the problems done... I'll finish them tomorrow... hopefully.

Busy day tomorrow: no classes, but I've got a lab to set up, a meeting to go to with a prof from OSU, and a four hour tutoring block where I can explain to the idiot intro kids what sig figs are...

::shudders::

I'm tired...

I've got a ton of work to do, and I'll be up for the next two hours writing out notes for the experiment Joe and I are going to conduct... eventually...

ARGH!

Welcome back, Kotter.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host