Phys(ics)Geek

"Feeling so lonely, baby, feeling so lonely. Feeling so lonely, I could die."
09.17.04 - 10:22 PM

I'm bloody tired.

School pretty well sucked today... Quantum was just a boring "review" of complex number crap... Not only am I a math major who took an entire class on complex numbers, but I'm a second-year physics major that took General Relativity... it's pretty safe to say I know more about complex numbers than George W. Bush knows about (pun warning) "nu-cu-lar stuff"...

I'm in a bad mood. I shouldn't write when I'm in a bad mood. I tend to say stuff that sounds pretty stupid when I'm in a bad mood.

So... two of the people that will become "regulars" to the tutoring sessions are these twin girls I sat near in freshmen year honors lit...

That's kind of random...

I probably said that because maybe the whole "well since my baby left me..." blues are replacing the "cocky swagger" I've had for the last few weeks...

Yeah... I kind of like one of them...

Anywho... let's let live that little bit of information for later...

I'm really tired because I've been doing the in-bed-at-three-up-at-eight thing for the last week and I'm pretty tired...

(Things are weird when I start quoting Elvis and The Mighty Mighty Bosstones in the same entry.)

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host