Phys(ics)Geek

"Rabble scrabble Bill Gates..."
10.14.04 - 11:12 PM

I'm ready for my advanced geometry midterm... finally... it took a long time for me to get into my comfort zone... which is strange... oh well... cumulative study time for this test: 14.5 hours... expected grade? A.

I got a perfect score on my quantum midterm... I was even able to do the challenge problem... a perfect score on a quantum mechanics test, in my opinion, is nothing to scoff at... and I've scoffed at perfect scores before...

So... as soon as my midterm tomorrow is done I can focus on doing some research... I need to get cracking and dive into the math sooner or later, so that I can really shock and awe the people in my honors seminar by showing them a few pages of calculations during our "what we did this week" discussion...

Tutoring today was nice... nobody came except for one of the twins, and somehow rather than discussing physics we just talked... well... some physics... I had to explain the bucket-and-pulley problem again... for the umpty-umpth time...

That's all folks... I'm tired, have way to many formulae on the tip of my tongue to spew anything sensical... and I'm tired...

P.S. Windows sucks ass. I need to bite the bullet and switch to *nix permanently...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host