Phys(ics)Geek

"I'm not as funny as I like to tell people I am."
01.30.04 - 8:37 PM

Today was the first day that I wasn't at Otterbein from before the sun came up until after dark.

What a trip!

Nothing really happened today... I did some math but nothing too narly... I'm going into the lab tomorrow to get ahead of schedule for next week so that I don't end up killing something next week.

I'm doing my taxes this weekend too. Great fun, no?

I wonder if I should go ahead and spend my income tax return on that swank new laptop I've been craving? I did a cursory look at my forms and churned some figs in my head and I should have just enough...

Hmm...

Yeah, random, I know.

Anywho... I'm done for the week. Time to relax...

Caio.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host