Phys(ics)Geek

"Organizing my thoughts..."
03.07.04 - 10:48 AM

Things I have to do by Wednesday:

� Write a 15-page research paper (this should actually not be too bad).

� Prepare a presentation for my lecture Wednesday.

� An Electrodynamics problem set.

� A dynamics problem set.

Hmm... techincally I only have to have six pages of the research paper written by Tuesday and then the rest a week later, but I'd really like to have it completed by Wednesday so that I'm not busting my balls too much next week, seeing as I have five books that I need to read before the final for that class and I have two physics finals as well...

Things will work out I think.

Today, I'll write my research paper. I'll literally take all day and just finish the damn thing and be done with it. Then tomorrow I can take a bite out of the physics and finish it up on Tuesday... and somewhere in between I'll cut and paste stuff from my notes and prepare my lecture.

That sounds like a top-notch plan to me...

Damn... I'm out of ink... I have to go to Staples... fuck.

Later

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host