Phys(ics)Geek

"Adrenaline, pulls us near."
04.10.04 - 7:24 PM

Jake is doing fine. He is actually starting to get back to his old self now that he's reacquainted with the familiar surroundings of our home. He is bruised and shaved but doing fine...

We have to keep him from being to physical for a while which means I have to keep him out of my room so he doesn't jump up on my bed.

He does not agree with this... but he'll live.

Literally.

Anyway.

What is it that I wanted to say?

I think that was it.

I'm tired, and it feels like Sunday. But it's not so I'm happy. I don't want to waste the evening though so I'ma jet.

Peace.

(P.S. For those of you who are new to my journals... I always title them with a song lyric. Identify the artist and song and you'll get MAJOR props from me. MAJOR!)

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host