Phys(ics)Geek

"I paid it nevermind."
04.11.04 - 5:37 PM

Being the agnostic that I am, I'm not really into the whole Easter jazz. I grew up going to parochial schools and had all that fed to me as a kid... but now, Easter is just a reason to eat more bunnies than normal. Of course, of the chocolate variety... yeah... that's it.

Anywho... so I sort of forgot that today was Easter Sunday when I left today... which I quickly realized when I arrived at the mall and it was empty and locked.

But perhaps it's for the best, as I was going to get a haircut... and these were the three styles I was narrowed down to:

Yeah. It was for the best.

Later.

And happy chocolate bunny day... err... Easter!

(P.S. I'm being facetious in basically this entire entry. It's humorous... so laugh or I'll... I'll... I don't know what I'll do but I can guarantee you won't like it mister.)

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host