Phys(ics)Geek

"I want to see you hazy, weak in the knees."
04.17.04 - 11:17 PM

I'm oh so tired.

I kind of feel a little like I'm getting sick, though I highly doubt that. I'm guessing it's probably because I didn't take my ambien with me on the trip, and combined with Friday night's hijinx I got about two hours of sleep last night.

Oh well... not tonight baby!

I took my medicine a full four hours ago and it's kickin' it into high gear...

Which is making my mind feel likes its in that fuzziness-genius limbo, where in one second I'm rewriting the laws of general relativity, whilst in the next I'm staring at my fingers waiting on them to "fing".

Oh... there they go.

Have you heard OAR song "Hey Girl"?

Thats a good song.

Yeah...

That's it. I'm going to watch my fingers fing for a little longer than get some sleep.

Cheers.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host