Phys(ics)Geek

"For you I'm gonna sit and patiently wait... it's great if you're early but it's fine if you're late."
05.11.04 - 10:56 PM

I'm lonely.

And tired.

Hard-ass test in E&M today... but I aced it...

I'm going to be giving a lecture later this quarter... and... well... to put it bluntly, I've nothing to present yet.

This is a problem.

Yeah... maybe I could throw some of my research together and right a paper... hmm... I don't have anything to write about though...

Unless of course, I could write the paper: "Ten Reasons for Aberrations in Two Loop Self-Energy Integral Calculations"

Or... "WHY I CAN'T CODE WORTH A DAMN!"

I know it's not true... I'm a black belt in kung-foo... so why can't I get this code to work right... Oy...

Hmm... solving a system of 17 coupled second-order differential equations can be challenging... in fact, I equate it to giving an Indian Elephant a bath with a toothbrush and a squirt gun... but still...

Four months... I should have a working piece of code by now... or at least when I run the program my data shouldn't be off by a factor of 10100...

(That's a googol!)

Anyway... I don't know where this is going...

I'm tired.

G'day.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host