Phys(ics)Geek

"Fuck the damn creationists. If them superstitious motherfuckers want to have that kind of party, I'm going to stick my dick in the mashed potatoes."
05.15.04 - 4:18 PM

My rental car is a 2004 Ford Explorer...

Yeah... I'ma roll in my SUV for a week...

Bizitch.

This is just the perfect segue to gangsta rap... I'm telling you.

DJ Mathmasta Max... keeping it real... logarithmically.

Yeah...

"Creationists always try to use the second law,
to disprove evolution, but their theory has a flaw.
The second law is quite precise about where it applies,
only in a closed system must the entropy count rise.
The earth's not a closed system' it's powered by the sun,
so fuck the damn creationists, Doomsday get my gun!
That, in a nutshell, is what entropy's about,
you're now down with a discount."

MC Hawking is my hero...

"Like quantum formulae, I'll leave you asking why."

Beeyatch.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host